Buy Online The Ramona Flowers - Strangers White (w/ Download Card) (Signed)

The Ramona Flowers

Strangers 12-Inch White Vinyl LP (w/ Download Card) (Signed)

LP £15.99

Release Date: 18/05/2018

Discs: 1

“Strangers” is the third studio album by Bristol five piece The Ramona Flowers, due for release on May 18th 2018. Produced by Chris Zane (Bat For Lashes, Friendly Fires, Passion Pit), the album explores the deeper side of the Ramona Flowers’ illuminative, nocturnal soundscape. With an affinity for Phoenix, M83 and Everything Everything, the five-piece reveal in creating a sonic euphony that blurs the line between rock and electronica.

The Ramona Flowers are: Steve Bird (vocals), Sam James (guitar), Wayne Jones (bass), Dave Betts (keyboards, guitar), Ed Gallimore (drums).

1. Strangers
2. Out Of Focus
3. Come Alive
4. Ghost
5. Dramatist
6. Same Sun
7. If You Remember
8. Seeing Double
9. Venice
10. Numb Drunk
11. Supplement (Slide)