Buy Online The Ramona Flowers - Part Time Spies (Signed)

The Ramona Flowers

Part Time Spies CD Album (Signed)

CD £9.99

Release Date: 09/09/2016

Discs: 1

Following the release of new single ‘Dirty World’, Bristol five piece The Ramona Flowers have announced details of their second album ‘Part Time Spies’ due for release on 9th September 2016 for Distiller Records.  The band have also been confirmed as support to While Lies for their European and UK dates later this year, which follows several dates with Stereophonics this summer.

‘Dirty World’ is a perfect showcase for the bands unique combination of electronica with soaring choruses and anthemic guitar riffs. Lyrically it talks of – “Working night and day to live under a roof I'll never call my own”.

The Ramona Flowers are: Steve Bird (vocals), Sam James (guitar), Wayne Jones (bass), Dave Betts (keyboards, guitar), Ed Gallimore (drums).

1. Dirty World
2. Skies Turn Gold
3. Start To Rust
4. Part Time Spies
5. Midnight Express
6. Run Like Lola
7. Hurricane
8. My Weirdo
9. Designer Life
10. Sharks
11. Cold Of The Night